Adunni (29), Lithuania, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from kaotickreation.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Albert Adunni (29) escort Lithuania

"Dreamer Ukrainian Mature Lesbian Group Klaipeda"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Klaipeda/Lithuania
Last seen: 4 days ago in 16:50
Today: 12:57
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Speak: English, Spanish
Services: Lesbian Sex Games,Passionate kissing,Handjob,Multiple shots on goal,Massage,Golden shower - On you,Albino Fuck,Advanced
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

Hi loves ❤️ I'm an open-minded party girl who is ready to have fun!!Looking for hook and relationship i am tall handsome italian man blue eyes i'm singe very hard worker want to find nice girl.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 142 cm / 4'8''
Weight: 89 kg / 196 lbs
Age: 29 yrs
Motto: live life to the fullest
Nationality: Ukrainian
Preferences: I'm searching sex dating
Breast: B
Lingerie: L.Z
Perfumes: Pomellato
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 30 eur
1 hour 130 eur
Plus hour 110 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours 1100 eur

I`m all natural beauty! I love to dance, to shout, to laugh out loud! Sexy outfits, naughty talk and a sincere need for orgasms! I`m living. Join discount club or 30/60 min session & save big!!! Letпїѕs spend some unforgettable time together!


Comments

9 comments

Jibed
| +1 |

luv the rear view of this hottie.

Spilman
| +1 |

Sheer panties are nice.

Stiched
| +1 |

this is one great face.

Spig
| +1 |

/// WHO KNOWS.. .RIGHT ??? .

Rouches
| +1 |

I agree with you. And I am sorry to hear that your husband would have rather stayed in touch with his ex-wife than preserve his relationship with you. It is just amazing to me how incapable most people are of LETTING GO of past relationships. It truly boggles my mind.

Egression
| +1 |

Can any divorced men on this forum please give me an insight. Why is this?

Chod
| +1 |

No offense to you OP, I'm just giving out advice to fellow men.

Rebleach
| +1 |

I like living away from the big city. I have gotten to a place where I can work seasonally, and was a snowbird for the 1st time, in the 20 years I have been in Alaska, down to New Mex./Arizona, for 3.

Lafayette
| +1 |

I am a fun and caring person. I am looking for a partner to share my life with while we grow together and enjoy life. I am a bit sarcastic and I laugh a lot. Love to learn, travel, cook and hang out.

XXX XXX XXX XXX

Sexy young a-level babe 🍑

Reply to message ➡️

via Web App